top of page
検索

Artist : KOROGI Tomoka

更新日:2018年12月20日

KOROGI Tomoka

Photographer


Became a photographer after learning architecture.Expressing the view of the world not through not only photography but also through collage, sculpture, movie and etc.

Moved from Japan to Berlin and based since 2017.


http://korogitomoka.com/




 


narunare


I wonder what people think when we facing a quiet world. Wondering we may feel loneliness when we land on the world shows no sign of human habitation. Wondering the sound of trees by wind blowing, the sound of ground and a feeling are created only for humankind.


Sometime feeling I am the only one when

I am in the place where you don’ t see no sign of human habitation. Then I feel and know the calmness of a lot of things such as rocks, sand, glass, iron and so on.


Soft and cold, warm and hard, something like this.


I think I never feel lonely wherever I am because that is not something you feel with your five sense, you feel them something else.


I feel comfortable in that spaces. But still, people use their five sense to recognize the feelings.


I’ m creating those sensation of the moment, comfortable spaces that you can feel with your five sense through my way of expression.


bottom of page