top of page
検索

Artist : KiKi



Illustrator



Based in Berlin since the summer of 2016.

I studied character design at Kyoto University of Art and Design.

After graduating, I worked for 3 years as an assistant to the manga department of Kyoto University of Art and Design.

Since 2018 I work as a freelance for magazines, books and web.


I loves using unique color palettes to express my perception of the world. For example when children who living in a small village like me will start to Journey of life from there, I'd like to leave something to make them realize that “the world is how big and there are so many choices” by my illustrations.


Instagram @kikiiiiiiy



 

Canvas, water color


The world is always changing with your heart. The world which you seeing is up to you.

I hope your future is always colorfully.




bottom of page